Trainer und Betreuer

Ansprechpartner

A1 – Junioren
Christian Jagodzinski
Mobil: 0176 – 76738670
E-Mail: Jago0209@hotmail.com

Dirk Ehmig
Mobil: 0152 – 23116732
E-Mail: dirkehmig@t-online.de

A2 – Junioren
Patrick Jaskulski
Mobil: 0176 – 48274076
E-Mail: patrickjaskulski@germania-lohauserholz.de

Heinz Kattenbusch
Mobil: 0171 – 4506968
E-Mail: HKattenbusch@t-online.de


B1 – Junioren
Sascha Hoffmann
Mobil: 0178 – 8631335
E-Mail: s.hoffmann1904@googlemail.com

Mathias Kliem
Mobil: 0172 – 2038928
E-Mail: matthiaskliem111@gmail.com

B2 – Junioren
Savas Dogan
Mobil: 0162 – 5854419
E-Mail: savas.dogan@live.de

Christoph Waitz
Mobil: 0152 – 03305847
E-Mail: christophwaitz@web.de

B – Mädchen
Isabell Häger
Mobil: 0176 – 24769363
E-Mail: isi_haeger@web.de

Sven Langenbach
Mobil: 0176 – 67243173
E-Mail: sven.langenbach@germania-lohauserholz.de


C1 – Junioren
Eckhardt Hahn
Mobil: 0176 – 20752558
E-Mail: ecki.2009@web.de

Mario Vogt
Mobil: 0151 – 8269348
E-Mail: m.vogt@wienstroeer.eu

C2 – Junioren
Tobias Sayder
Mobil: 0176 – 32851959
E-Mail: tobias_sayder@germania-lohauserholz.de

Torsten Skerra
Mobil: 0177 – 5016594
E-Mail: Skerne@t-online.de


D1 – Junioren
Jörg Bock
Mobil: 0171 – 4683531
E-Mail: joerg.bock@gmx.de

Dominic Kunkel
Mobil: 0172 – 9666621
E-Mail: dominic.kunkel@germania-lohauserholz.de

D2 – Junioren
Tim Köster
Mobil: 0172 – 7756834
E-Mail: tim.koester.bvb.fan@gmail.com

Carmen Haunerland
Mobil: 0173 – 5153716
E-Mail: c.haunerland@web.de

Martin Köster
Mobil: 0173 – 5403371
E-Mail: mattita@web.de

D3 – Junioren
Jason Jaskulski
Mobil: 0176 – 57565642
E-Mail: jaskulski.jason@gmail.com

Nina Reckmann
Mobil: 0152 – 53555961
E-Mail: nina.reckmann@rub.de

Holger Bramman
Mobil: 0172 – 3517443
E-Mail: holger-brammann@web.de


E1 – Junioren
Mario Comes
Mobil: 0172 – 2611588
E-Mail: mcomes@mc-networks.de

Markus Keilinghaus
Mobil: 0171 – 4886566
E-Mail: kally0508@hamcom.biz

E2 – Junioren
Armin Hülsmann
Mobil: 0178 – 5114823
E-Mail: huels17@yahoo.de

Ramazan Sahin
Mobil: 0173 – 9475241

E3 – Junioren
Florian Korte
Mobil: 0152 – 21300621
E-Mail: f.korte@yahoo.de


F1 – Junioren
Nico Kampert
Mobil: 0157 – 34659636
E-Mail: kampertnico06@gmail.com

Dennis Ufermann
Mobil: 0152 – 53875750
E-Mail: Dennis.Ufermann@gmx.de

F2 – Junioren
Jürgen Woydack
Mobil: 0157 – 71712685

Joachim Fritz
Mobil: 0151 – 25509038

F3 – Junioren
Fabio Scholz
Mobil: 0162 – 7825863

Felix Gärtner
Mobil: 0176 – 81302970

Niklas Lahr
Mobil: 0176 – 22946856


G1 – Junioren
Florian Korte
Mobil: 0152 – 21300621
E-Mail: f.korte@yahoo.de

G2 – Junioren
Martin Bernhard
Tel.: 02381 – 462250
E-Mail: martin-minis@hotmail.de

Meike Jesse

G3 – Junioren
Martin Bernhard
Tel.: 02381 – 462250
E-Mail: martin-minis@hotmail.de